Businesses in the town and the surrounding villages

Wilton Town Council

Wilton Town Council 2011



Councillor Phil Matthews
01722 743767

Deputy Mayor

Councillor John Holt

Other Council Members

Councillor Trevor Batchelder
Councillor Charlotte Blackman
Councillor Peter Edge
Councillor June Griffin
Councillor John Hinnis
Councillor Andrew Kinsey
Councillor Pauline Church
Councillor Jim Rhind-Tutt
Councillor Teresa Taylor

Town Clerk

Mrs. A. C. Purves
Tel: & Fax: 01722 742093

The Full Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month. The Finance & General Purposes Committee meets on the 3rd Tuesday with Cemetery, Parks & Gardens meeting on the 4th Tuesday. Planning meetings take place when required.


Council Offices

Kingsbury Square, Wilton
Salisbury, Wiltshire SP2 0BA