Businesses in the town and the surrounding villages

Chamber Events Calendar 2017

Wilton & District Business Chamber Networking Events 2017

  • Tuesday 10th January – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.  Guest speaker: Darren Coates, Wessex Fleet. Venue: Cobbs Café, Wilton.  Cost: £10 for Members and their guest, and £12 for Non-Members.
  • February 14th February – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am. Guest speaker: Julie Hutchison from Transforming Performance.  Venue: Queen’s Head, Broadchalke.  Cost: £10 for Members and £12 for Non-Members.
  • Tuesday 14th March – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.  Guest speaker: Steve Harris, Area Boards Team speaking about the Safe Place Scheme.  Venue: Penruddock Arms.  Cost: £10 for Members and £12 for Non-Members.
  • Friday 24th March – VIP Lunch – 12pm for 12.30pm.  Guest speaker: Julie Girling, MEP.  Venue: South Wilts Golf Club, Netherhampton.  Cost: Members – £18, Members plus their pop-up banner – £20, Guests and Non-Members – £20.
  • Tuesday 11th April – ‘Bring a Guest’ Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.  Guest speaker:  Rubicon.  Venue: The Swan@Stoford.  Cost: £10 for Members & their guests and £12 for Non-Members.
  • Tuesday 25th April – Bank of England breakfast – BY INVITATION ONLY.  Venue: TBC. Cost: £10 for Members only.
  • Tuesday 9th May – Breakfast Networking Event and AGM – 8am to 9.30am.  Venue: Bird and Carter Farm Shop, Warminster Road.  Cost: £10 for Members and their guest, and £12 for Non-Members.
  • Tuesday 13th June – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.  Guest Speaker: Member, Liam McConnell from ReQuire Consultancy.  Venue: TBC.  Cost: £10 for Members and £12 for Non-Members.
  • Tuesday 11th July – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.  Guest Speaker: Member, Sally Greenaway from The Mustard Agency. Venue: TBC.  Cost: £10 for Members and £12 for Non-Members.
  • There are no Networking Events in August.
  • Tuesday 12th September – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am
  • Tuesday 10th October – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.
  • Tuesday 14th November – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.
  • Tuesday 12th December – Breakfast Networking Event – 8am to 9.30am.
  • A list of updated events will be upload to the website on a monthly basis.